NAS Ukraine

Counsil of young scientists


Myrna T.A., Doctor of Chemistry, Professor
Vyunov O.I., PhD
Orysyk S.I., PhD
Malyovany S.M., PhD
Skryptun I.N., PhD
Vasilyuk S.L., PhD

Get access to website of the Council
© 2009-2017
Selev INS
Development and support
Main | History | Leadership | Departments | Science activity
Councils | Journal | Center the scientific equipment | Contacts